Bible Passages / Lenten Meditation

Lenten Meditation-John 12:46 Light of the World

 46I have come as light into the world, so that everyone who believes in me should not remain in the darkness.

This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine.”

This little light of mine can only grow bigger if I know Jesus’ words. This light of mine can only grow bigger if I live Jesus’ words. This little light of mine can only grow bigger if I share Jesus’ Words. Jesus will give me light in abundance, but I must not hide my light. No! Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine.

Prayer: Lord, let me shine into the dark corners that hide Your Truth, so that it may be seen by all. Amen

know, live,share the Word!


Leave a Reply

